Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Guys and Dolls Sunday March 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Triffo Theatre

Guys and Dolls Tuesday March 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Guys and Dolls Wednesday March 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Guys and Dolls Thursday March 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Guys and Dolls Friday March 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Guys and Dolls Saturday March 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Showcase Band Concert Saturday April 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

2019 Bent River Records Artist Spotlight Monday April 8 2019 at 7:00 PM

Triffo Theatre
× This event is free but tickets and seats must be selected.

Big Band Concert Tuesday April 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

BALLET EDMONTON - NOW I KNOW Friday May 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre
× To purchase tickets online, visit www.balletedmonton.ca. To purchase tickets in person, visit the MacEwan Box Office (Monday - Friday from 12:00 - 3:00 PM) or call 780-497-4470. For general information about this show, call Ballet Edmonton at 780-970-4979.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 497-4470 or boxoffice@macewan.ca

BALLET EDMONTON - NOW I KNOW Saturday May 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre
× To purchase tickets online, visit www.balletedmonton.ca. To purchase tickets in person, visit the MacEwan Box Office (Monday - Friday from 12:00 - 3:00 PM) or call 780-497-4470. For general information about this show, call Ballet Edmonton at 780-970-4979.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 497-4470 or boxoffice@macewan.ca

BALLET EDMONTON - NOW I KNOW Sunday May 5 2019 at 2:30 PM

Triffo Theatre
× To purchase tickets online, visit www.balletedmonton.ca. To purchase tickets in person, visit the MacEwan Box Office (Monday - Friday from 12:00 - 3:00 PM) or call 780-497-4470. For general information about this show, call Ballet Edmonton at 780-970-4979.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 497-4470 or boxoffice@macewan.ca