Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 44 displayed

BALLET EDMONTON - CHAPTER ONE Friday October 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre
× For tickets visit balletedmonton.ca or call Ballet Edmonton at 780-970-4979
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 497-4470 or boxoffice@macewan.ca

BALLET EDMONTON - CHAPTER ONE Saturday October 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre
× For tickets visit balletedmonton.ca or call Ballet Edmonton at 780-970-4979
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 497-4470 or boxoffice@macewan.ca

BALLET EDMONTON - CHAPTER ONE Sunday October 27 2019 at 2:30 PM

Triffo Theatre
× For tickets visit balletedmonton.ca or call Ballet Edmonton at 780-970-4979
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (780) 497-4470 or boxoffice@macewan.ca

Pippin Wednesday November 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Pippin Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Pippin Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Pippin Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Pippin Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Triffo Theatre

Pippin Tuesday November 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre
× 2 for 1 Tuesday for MacEwan Staff and Faculty. Available in person through the box office only.

Pippin Wednesday November 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Pippin Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Pippin Friday November 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Pippin Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Big Band Concert Tuesday December 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

Showcase Band Concert Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Triffo Theatre

The Crucible Wednesday January 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre Lab

The Crucible Thursday January 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre Lab

The Crucible Friday January 31 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre Lab

The Crucible Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre Lab

The Crucible Sunday February 2 2020 at 2:00 PM

Theatre Lab

The Crucible Tuesday February 4 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre Lab
× 2 for 1 Tuesday for MacEwan Staff and Faculty. Available in person at the box office only.

The Crucible Wednesday February 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre Lab

The Crucible Thursday February 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre Lab

The Crucible Friday February 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre Lab

The Crucible Saturday February 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

Theatre Lab

Event 1-30 of 44 displayed